Dr. Rosamund Thomas receiving an honorary doctorate, University of Suffolk at West Suffolk College Graduation Ceremony 1st October 2016, photograph taken by Ede & Ravenscroft

IPSA RC 48: Research Committee on Administrative Culture

RC 48 home page | Members contact list

Alias: www.Political-Science.org/IPSA-RC48/

Those who participated in IPSA Madrid are marked [2012];  Montreal [2014]; Poznan [2016]
Officers:
Rosamund Thomas 2015
Dr Rosamund Thomas (Past Chair) [2000, 2012]
Director Centre for Business and Public Sector Ethics, Cambridge
St Andrew's Castle, St Andrew's Street South
Bury St Edmunds, Suffolk IP33 3PH UK
info@ethicscentre.org
Prof. Jeremy R T Lewis (Chair and webmaster) [1997, 2000, 2012, 2014, 2016]
Professor of Political Science, 
Box 947, 
Huntingdon College,
1500 East Fairview Ave, 
Montgomery, AL 36116, USA
jlewis@huntingdon.edu
Prof. Leonid Smorgunov (Vice-Chair) [2016]
Faculty of Political Science, Dept of Political Governance,
St Petersburg State University 
Universitetskaya nab., 7/9 
St Petersburg 199034, Russia
leonid@LS2502.spb.edu
Dr. Ashok Ronjan Basu (Vice-Chair) [2014, 2016]
19, HP officers Housing Society
West End, Panthaghati
Shimla 171009, HP
India
DrarBasu@gmail.com
ladyivy@rediffmail.com
  Dr  Arunoday Bajpai [2014, 2016]
Head, Department of Political Science
Agra College
Agra   282002
India
arunodaybajpai@gmail.com
  Prudence R Brown (Hon. Treasurer) [2016]
PhD Candidate
School of Political Science and International Studies
University of Queensland
Australia
p.brown3@uq.edu.au

Prof. Erica Gorbak [2016]
Argentina
ericagorbak@yahoo.com

Renu Kapila [2016]
India
rennuganesh@gmail.com

Mamta Mokta [2016]
India
mamtamokta@yahoo.co.in

Dr. Gideon van Riet [2016]
South Africa
gideon.vanriet@nwu.ac.za

Prof. Lidiya Timofeeva [2016]
Russian Federation
timofeeva-Lidiya@inbox.ru
Dr. Rachna Dutt Goswami (Former Honorary Treasurer, 2014-16) [2014]
Faculty of Public Administration
J&K Institute of Management, Public Administration and Rural Development
H.No. 279/A Gandhi Nagar 
Sidra, Jammu, 
Jammu & Kashmir, Pin 180004
India
Rachna.ipsa@gmail.com
Dr. Nittam Chandel (Board member, 2014-2016) [2014]
Public Administration
Government College Ghumarwin
Dish. Bilaspur (HP) 174021
India
Nittam@gmail.com
Nittam@outlook.com

Dr. Pramod Sharma (Board member, 2014-2016) [2012, 2014]
Assoc. Professor, Dept. of Management Administration
Himachal University (HP)
Summerhill, Shimla
India
PramodSharma25@ymail.com

Ana Joaquina Ruiz-Guerra (Board member, 2014-2016) [2014]*
Mexico

Prof. Ram Dutt Sharma (Founder President emeritus) [2012, 2014]
Director, IPRA
Editor, Administrative Behaviour and Administrative Culture Journal
Summer Resort near Laxmi Narayan Temple
Sanjauli, Shimla, 171006
India
rd_sharma_in@yahoo.in

Members who attended our panels at the 2016 Congress, Poznan
Arunoday Bajpai <arunodaybajpai@gmail.com>, India
Ashok Ranjan Basu <drarbasu@gmail.com>, India
Dugga Sonat <dsonat@uni-potsdam.de>, Germany
Erica Gorbak <erica.gorbak@yahoo.com>, Argentina
Fatiha Talahite <f.talahite@neuf.fr>, France
Gideon Van Riet <gideon.vanriet@nwu.ac.za>, South Africa
John Ejobowah <jejobowah@wlu.ca>, Canada
Juuli-Marja Kleiner <Juuli-marja.Kleiner@fernuni.de>, Germany
Laurence Piper <lpiper@uwc.ac.za>, South Africa
Lidiya Timofeeva <timofeeva-Lidiya@inbox.ru>, Russian Federation
Lixue Lin <lin.lixue@yahoo.com>,
Mamta Mokta <mamtamokta@yahoo.co.in>, India
Prachi Salve <prachi@indiaspend.org>, India
Prudence Brown <p.brown3@uq.edu.au>, Australia
Renu Kapila <rennuganesh@gmail.com>, India
Simone Raudino <simoneandy@yahoo.com>,
"Dr. Adriana Bunea" <a.bunea@ucl.ac.uk>, England
"Dr. Ashok Ranjan Basu" <ladyivy@rediffmail.com>, India
"Dr. C.K. Gautam" <ckgaca@gmail.com>,
"Dr. Emilia Beblava" <ema@transparency.sk>, Slovakia
"Dr. John Minns" <john.minns@anu.edu.au>,
"Dr. Laura Schenquer" <lauraschenquer@gmail.com>,
"Dr. Luis Felipe Da Graša" <lfggraca@gmail.com>,
"Dr. Nittam Chandel" <nittam@gmail.com>, India
"Dr. Rachna Dutt Goswami" <rachna.ipsa@gmail.com>, India
"Dr. Rosamund Thomas" <info@ethicscentre.org>, England
"Dr. Saraswathi Unni" <saraunni228@gmail.com>,
Lidiya Timofeeva <timofeeva@pochtamt.ru>, Russian Federation
Martin Kollarik <kollarik.martin@outlook.com>, Slovakia
Mat˙Ü Sloboda <matus.sloboda@gmail.com>, Slovakia
Miss Katharyne Santos <katharyne75@gmail.com>,
"Mr. Humberto Ferreira" <humberto.silva@fgv.br>, Brazil
"Mr. Ismail Patel" <iap@foa.org.uk>, Wales
"Mr. Pedro Lenhard" <pedrolenhard@gmail.com>,
Prof Erica Gorbak <ericagorbak@yahoo.com>, Argentina
"Prof. Ana Joaquina Ruiz-Guerra" <anajoaquina.ruiz@gmail.com>, Mexico
"Prof. Leonid Smorgunov" <leonid@ls2502.spb.edu>, Russian Federation

New members who proposed papers for 2016 Congress, Istanbul (later moved to Poznan)
Miss Iuliia Afanaseva
Mr. Andrew Aguilar
Dr. Mustafa Altunok
Dr. Emilia Beblava
Dr. Adriana Bunea
Prof. Hassan Danaeefard
Dr. Alexander Dawoody
Prof. Ali Farazmand, afarazma@fau.edu
Mr. Humberto Ferreira
Prof. William Gumede
Dr. C.K. Gautam
Dr. Luis Felipe Da Graša
Dr. Paola Mattei
Dr. John Minns
Miss Katharyne Santos
Dr. Laura Schenquer
Ms. Liudmila Vedmetskaya
Dr. Saraswathi Unni

Other present or past members
(In alphabetical order of English spelling of name)


Prof. Carmencita T Aguilar
Faculty of Political Science, University of the Philippines Diliman
Quezon City, Philippines
madgscr[@yahoo.com

Dr. Prashany Amrutkar [2012]
Dept. of Political Science
Dr. B.A.M. University
Aurangabad, Maharashtra
India
DrAmrutka@gmail.com

Dr. Monika Bauhr [2012]
Research Fellow, Quality of Government Institute,
Dept. of Political Science
Goteborg University
Box 711
SE 405 30 Goteborg
Sweden
monika.bauhr@pol.gu.se
www.qog.pol.gu.se


Dr Neelima Deshmukh
Postgraduate Dept. of Public Administration
Nagpur University campus
Amravati Rd
Nagpur 440 010
India
n_deshmukh@yahoo.com

Dr Bjorn Dressel  [2012]
Crawford School of Economics and Government,
ANU College of Asia and the Pacific, Building No. 132,
Lennox Crossing, Canberra ACT 0200,
Australia.
bjoern.dressel@anu.edu.au.

Daria Dubajic [2012]
Access to Information Project
Faculty of Law
University of Zagreb
Croatia
ddubajic@pravo.hr

Dr.  O. P. Dwivedi
Dept. of Political Science, University of Guelph,
Guelph, Ontario, Canada NIG 2W1
odwivedi@uoguelph.ca

Anne-Marie Gingras [2014]
Universite de Quebec en Montreal
gingras.anne-marie@uqam.ca

Andrew Glassberg [2014]
glassberg@umsl.edu

Dr. Niru Hazarika [2012]
Professor of Political Science
Grauhati University
Assam
India
NiruHazarikaKagul@rediffmail.com

Dr. Rozenda Hendricks [2012]
Dept. of Public Management
Cape Peninsula University of Technology
Cape Town, South Africa
Hendrickser@cput.ac.za

Dr. Carsten Herzberg
Universitńt Potsdam
Wirtschafts- und Sozialwissenschaftliche Fakultńt
Dekanat
August-Bebel-Str. 89
D-14482 Potsdam
Germany
herzberg@uni-potsdam.de


Prof. Tigiripalli Krishna Kanth [2012, 2014]
Dept of Political Science, Kakatiya University,
Warangal, Andhra Pradesh, India 506009
kris_abc@yahoo.com

Aare Kasemets [2012]
Department of Human Resource Development,
Head of Better Regulation and Internal Security Research Group,
HRM Programme Manager,
Estonian Academy of Security Sciences,
61, Kase Str. 12012 Tallinn,
Estonia
aare.kasemets@sisekaitse.ee.


Dr. Mohan Kashikar [2012]
Dept. of Political Science
Nagpur University
Nagpur 440033
India
Kashikar2000@yahoo.com


Dr. Ivan Kopric [2012]
Access to Information Project
University of Zagreb
Croatia
iKopric@pravo.hr


Mrs Lalitha Kadarla Kumari  [2012]
Dept of Political Science, Kakatiya University
Warangal, Andhra Pradesh
India 506009
lalithatk1971@gmail.com

Ms Liia Laanes
Dept of Political & Economic Studies
University of Helsinki
liia.laanes@helsinki.fi

Pedro de Lima Marin [2014]
Fundacao Getulio Vargas
Brasil
pedromarin@outlook.com

Dr. Anamaria Musa [2012]
Faculty of Law
University of Zagreb
Croatia
amusa@pravo.hr


Dr. Vinothan Naidoo [2012]
Dept of Political Studies, University of Cape Town,
UCT Rondebosch
7700 Cape Town
South Africa
vinothan.naidoo@uct.ac.za

Godwin Onu
Professor of Political Science and Governance.
Rector Federal Polytechnic Oko, Anambra State,
Awka
Nigeria


Jayanta Krishna Sarmah [2012]
Dept of Political Science
Gauhati University
Guwahati 781014
Assam
India
Jayanta1947@gmail.com


Dr  O. P.  Sharma
Department of Political Science
Shaheed Bhagat Singh (Eve) College,
University of Delhi
Sheikh Sarai II
New Delhi  110 017
India
opsharma50@hotmail.com

Dr. Vandana Sharma [2012]
Dept. of Political Science
Bareilly College, Bareilly
Uttar Pradesh, 243001
India
VandanaSharma.bly@gmail.com

Dr. Chuku Umezuricke [2012]
Dept. of Political Science
University of Nigeria, Nsakka
Nigeria
Chuku.Umezuricke@unn.edu.org

Karla Valverde [2014]
viesca@unam.mx

Jana Vargovicikova [2014]
Charles University in Prague
jana.varg@gmail.com

George Vernadakis [2012]
University of Middle Tennessee
GVernard@mtsu.edu

Leon Zaya [2014]
leonzayas@yahoo.com.mx

Top of Page


Page revised 28 October 2016, with new members and officers.
Bold names, placed last, are those we believe are your family names; please correct this for us.
Where you supplied multiple addresses or positions, we have entered the one we believe to be current.
For privacy, telephone numbers have not been published on this page
Please send your photos of the conference, to be inserted; web under construction by Prof. Jeremy Lewis, Political-Science.org